Only Fools and Horses Episodes Quiz

Can you name all 64 Episodes in under 5 minutes?

The BBC One sitcom Only Fools and Horses was first broadcast in the United Kingdom on BBC One on 8 September 1981.

It ran for seven series and sixteen Christmas Specials until 25 December 2003.

When the final episode was broadcast.

In total, 64 regular episodes of Only Fools and Horses were made.

But How many can you name in under 5 minutes?

Time remaining:
Current score: out of
You got out of . That's %!
      Thanks for playing! Try again?
      Join The Weekly Newsletter
      instagram facebook
      to top